Bibliometrics

Bibliometrics is mainly defined today as the measurement and assessment of the academic publication behaviour or output of persons, research institutions or countries.

Bibliometric analyses are based on measurable parameters of scientific publications, such as number of publications by one author and number of citations, which can be determined from citation databases. Well-known interdisciplinary databases are the Web of Science (WoS) of Clarivate Analytics (formerly Thomson Reuters) or Scopus of Elsevier. These are used for bibliometric analyses in the context of university rankings as published by e.g. Times Higher Education (THE) or the German centre for the development of universities (CHE).

However, bibliometrics is not suitable for a direct qualitative assessment of scientific publications or academic performance.

Data sources

Bibliometric surveys are based on parameters that can be determined using various data sources. Well-known interdisciplinary databases are the literature and citation databases WoS and Scopus. Other data sources are Google Scholar or the database Dimensions by Digital Science, which was used for a ranking of the Nature Index 2019.

The WoS can be accessed by all members of the University of Bayreuth. Scopus is not licensed by the University. Dimensions is available (with limited options) free of charge on the web.

The data sources used and the quality of the underlying data can have an impact on the bibliometric indicators: Incomplete identification of authors can lead to altered indicators, e.g. if a publication cannot be clearly assigned to the authors. Additionally, publications of a person are not always recorded in a single data source. Therefore, wherever possible, bibliometric surveys for comprehensive assessments should therefore be based on several suitable data sources. For reasons of transparency and traceability, the data sources used should be indicated with the date of the survey.

Indicators

Several indicators are available to measure the quantity and impact of academic output. They are mainly based on the number of publications and the number of citations.

To quantify the academic output of a person (or an institution/country), the number of publications is determined. The number of citations is used as an indicator of the perception or scientific ‚impact‘ of a publication in the scientific community. This is based on the assumption that the perception of a publication correlates positively with the number of citations. Based on the basic indicators, others can be determined, such as the Hirsch index (h index) and the Journal Impact Factor (JIF).

Bibliometric indicators can provide an overview of measurable aspects of academic activities and make them more visible. They should be selected according to the question at hand. They cannot replace a qualitative assessment and should therefore always be used in conjunction with a qualitative assessment when evaluating academic performance.

Person related indicators (Author impact)

H-Index

The h-index, which was introduced by Jorge Hirsch in 2005, has now become established as a benchmark for people in various specialist areas. The h-index represents the number of publications (h) of an author that have been cited at least h-fold.

Benefits and limitations

The h-index takes into account the number of publications of a person (output) as well as the number of citations (impact). It is regarded as a ‚robust‘ factor that provides an overall impression of the publication history and is less influenced by individual highly cited top articles than, for example, the total number of citations.

One point of criticism of the h-index is that it does not take into account the duration of an academic career. This can lead to a disadvantage for researchers who are at the beginning of their career and have comparatively fewer publications. In addition, frequently cited top articles or many, comparatively few cited articles are not adequately reflected in the h-index.

Jorge Hirsch has already pointed out that although a high h-index can be an indication of good academic performance, the reverse conclusion cannot necessarily be drawn (cf. Hirsch J., 2005).

How to determine the h-index

The h-index can be determined in various databases such as the WoS, Scopus or via Google Scholar, or "by hand" for a manageable number of publications. However, it will always differ depending on the respective database used and the period analysed.

Alternatives

  • M-Quotient: The m-quotient takes into account the length of the scientific career (h-index/years since the first publication).
  • G-Index: The g-index proposed by Leo Egghe includes higher cited top articles (see Egghe L., 2006).
  • i10-Index: The i10-index introduced by Google Scholar corresponds to the number of publications with ≥ 10 citations.

Journal related indicators (Journal Impact)

Journal related indicators are used to measure the importance or impact of a scientific journal. A possible application is the assessment of the relative importance of a journal or the visibility of the articles published in it within a subject area. Consequently, journal related indicators are not suitable for assessing individuals or individual articles. One of the best-known journal indicators is the Journal Impact Factor (JIF).

Journal Impact Factor

The JIF is an indicator of the importance of a journal. It is published annually in the Journal Citation Report (JCR) by Clarivate Analytics. The data basis is the WoS. The JIF indicates how often publications (or „items“) of a specific journal are cited on average in the year selected for analysis. Publications/„items“ from the two previous years are included (2-year period).

JIF = (Citations from JCR year to items in "year-2" + Citations from JCR year to items in "year-1") / (citable items in "year-2" + citable items in "year-1")

A detailed explanation of the JIF can be found at Clarivate Analytics.

Benefits and limitations

As a journal related indicator, the JIF can be used to assess the visibility of publications in a journal within a discipline. However, it is not suitable for evaluating the quality of individual publications, persons or research institutions.
The JIF and its occasional misuse have long been criticised. Weaknesses of the JIF are:
  • lacking consideration of subject-specific publication and citation habits,
  • insufficient coverage of some subjects in the WoS,
  • limited recording of relevant journals in the WoS and
  • the short period of only two years of publication taken into account.
Various initiatives have therefore drawn up recommendations on the use of the JIF as well as on the fair and transparent assessment of research output (see The San Francisco Declaration on Research Assessment (DORA) and the Leiden manifesto). In the context of its statement on the establishment of "cOAlition S" to support Open Access, the German Research Foundation DFG also recommended in September 2018 that research organisations move away from indicators such as the JIF and change their systems for measuring performance.

How to determine the JIF

Members of the University of Bayreuth can access the JIF free of charge via the JCR licensed at the university.

Alternatives
  • CiteScore: The CiteScore indicates the average number of citations in the year of analysis, based on publications from the previous three years. All document types are covered and – in contrast to the JIF – the number of documents from which the citations are collected corresponds with the number of documents to which the citations are related. The data basis for the CiteScore is Scopus by Elsevier. The CiteScore is (in contrast to the Scopus database) searchable free of charge without a license.

  • SCImago Journal Rank Indicator: The SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) indicates the average number of weighted citations in the year of the survey, based on publications of the journal from the previous three years. Depending on the importance (‚prestige‘) of the journal from which the citations originate, the citations are weighted differently. The data basis is Scopus. The SJR is searchable free of charge.

Article related indicators (Article Impact)

Article Level Metrics (ALMs) attempt to measure the impact of an individual article. ALMs use traditional data sources (e.g. number of citations) as well as newer alternative data sources (especially social media, tweets, blog posts, etc., see altmetrics.org)

The Public Library of Science (PLOS) offered ALMs on its publishing platform as early as 2009. Often the two terms ALMs and Alternative Metrics or Altmetrics are used synonymously. Altmetrics (composed of: "alternative" and "metrics") are metrics that use data from alternative data sources to assess online activity. In principle, they can also be applied to persons, institutions or journals, regardless of articles. ALMs, on the other hand, include metrics that attempt to measure impact at the article level, regardless of whether they use traditional or alternative data sources.

Benefits and limitations

Alternative metrics are available shortly after publication and also cover areas outside the scientific community (e.g. Facebook, Twitter...) They are not limited to the article level, but can also be applied to other forms of publication such as data, software, lectures, etc.

Little research has so far been done on alternative metrics. For example, it is not clear whether and what significance a tweet or online activity has in general for the impact of a scientific contribution. In addition, the data basis and classification often differ between the individual providers. Altmetrics are therefore only seen as a supplement to traditional metrics and – like traditional metrics – are not suitable for assessing the quality of a scientific contribution. Rather, Altmetrics try to take into account that science communication is changing and therefore capture other ways in which research is communicated and discussed, especially the attention that a contribution generates on the web.

Availability of ALMs/Altmetrics

For example, ALMs are offered directly on the publishing platform of the Public Library of Science (PLOS) for articles published there. Various ALMs are available for individual articles, such as online usage data, citations or activities on the social web (blogs, social media such as Facebook and Twitter, ...).
Many publishers have now integrated ALMs and Altmetrics on their publishing platforms, such as the Nature Publishing Group, BiomedCentral or Taylor and Francis. Besides citation data, the alternative metrics of the commercial provider Altmetric are often used. Altmetric visualises online activity using the altmetric badge (Altmetric Donut). Different colours represent the different areas of online activity (e.g. news, Twitter, Facebook). The altmetric badge is supplemented by an attention score, a weighed evaluation of online attention (see altmetric badge).

Limitations of bibliometrics

Not all publications and forms of publication are registered in the databases used for bibliometric analysis. This also applies to interdisciplinary databases such as Web of Science and Scopus, in which disciplines are represented in varying degrees of detail. Especially the humanities and social sciences, which mainly publish in monographs, are not sufficiently covered.

Due to different publication habits, a comparison between different disciplines is not possible. For example, the subjects differ in the average number of references given per article or in the number of (co-)authors. This can subsequently influence bibliometric indicators such as the h-index.

Furthermore, bibliometric analyses are not suitable for a direct qualitative assessment of scientific publications or academic performance. They cannot replace them and should therefore always be used in conjunction with a qualitative evaluation of academic performance.

General recommendations for the use of bibliometrics and further guidelines for the various actors in the research environment are provided by the DORA Declaration and Leiden manifesto.
Consultations and services

Bibliometrics can be useful to determine indicators for grant proposals (e.g. personal h-index) or to select a suitable journal for a publication.

Please contact us if you have any questions:

University Library

Clemens Engelhardt

Tel. 0921 / 55 - 3429

Dr. Birgit Regenfuß

Tel. 0921 / 55 - 3415
Office of Research Support

Dr. Ursula Higgins

Tel. 0921 / 55 - 7783

Bibliometrie

Heute wird darunter vor allem die Messung und Evaluation des wissenschaftlichen Publikationsverhaltens bzw. des Outputs von Personen, Forschungseinrichtungen oder Ländern verstanden.

Bibliometrische Analysen stützen sich auf messbare Parameter wissenschaftlicher Veröffentlichungen, wie zum Beispiel Anzahl der Publikationen und Anzahl der Zitationen (Citations), die aus Zitationsdatenbanken ermittelt werden können. Bekannte fachübergreifende Datenbanken sind das Web of Science (WoS) von Clarivate Analytics (ehemals Thomson Reuters) oder Scopus von Elsevier. Diese werden unter anderem für bibliometrische Analysen im Kontext von Hochschulrankings, wie beispielsweise von Times Higher Education (THE) oder Centrum für Hochschulentwicklung (CHE) genutzt.

Für eine unmittelbare qualitative Bewertung von wissenschaftlichen Veröffentlichungen oder wissenschaftlicher Leistung ist die Bibliometrie jedoch nicht geeignet.

Datenquellen

Bibliometrische Erhebungen basieren auf Parametern, die über verschiedene Datenquellen ermittelt werden können. Bekannte fachübergreifenden Datenbanken sind die Literatur- und Zitationsdatenbanken WoS und Scopus. Weitere Datenquellen sind Google Scholar oder die Datenbank Dimensions von Digital Science, die für ein Ranking des Nature Index 2019 verwendet wurde.

Das WoS ist für alle Hochschulangehörigen über die Lizenz der Universität Bayreuth nutzbar. Scopus ist an der Universitätsbibliothek Bayreuth nicht lizenziert. Dimensions ist (mit eingeschränkten Optionen) kostenfrei im Web verfügbar.

Die verwendeten Datenquellen und die Qualität der zugrundeliegenden Daten können sich auf die bibliometrischen Indikatoren auswirken: Eine unvollständige Identifikation von Autorinnen und Autoren kann zu veränderten Kennzahlen führen, z.B. wenn eine Publikation nicht eindeutig den Autorinnen und Autoren zugewiesen werden kann. Zudem sind häufig nicht alle Publikationen einer Person in einer einzigen Datenquelle erfasst. Bibliometrische Erhebungen für umfassende Evaluationen sollten sich daher möglichst auf mehrere geeignete Datenquellen stützen. Aus Gründen der Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit empfiehlt es sich, die verwendeten Datenquellen mit Erhebungsdatum anzugeben.

Indikatoren

Zur Messung der Quantität und des Impacts von wissenschaftlichem Output stehen verschiedene Indikatoren zur Verfügung. Sie basieren im Wesentlichen auf der Zählung von Publikationen und der Anzahl der Zitationen (Citations).

Zur Quantifizierung des wissenschaftlichen Outputs einer Person (oder einer Institution/eines Landes) wird die Anzahl der Publikationen ermittelt. Die Anzahl der Citations wird als Indikator für die Wahrnehmung bzw. den wissenschaftlichen ‚Impact‘ einer Publikation in der Fachcommunity genutzt. Dies geschieht unter der Annahme, dass die Wahrnehmung einer Publikation positiv mit der Anzahl der Citations korreliert. Aufbauend auf den Basisindikatoren können weitere ermittelt werden, wie beispielsweise der Hirsch-Index (h-Index) und der Journal Impact Factor (JIF).

Bibliometrische Indikatoren können einen Überblick über messbare Aspekte wissenschaftlicher Aktivitäten geben und diese sichtbarer machen. Sie sollten angepasst an die jeweilige Fragestellung ausgewählt werden. Keinesfalls können sie eine qualitative Bewertung ersetzen und sollten daher bei einer Evaluation von wissenschaftlicher Leistung immer zusammen mit einer qualitativen Bewertung verwendet werden.

Personenbezogene Indikatoren (Author Impact)

H-Index

Der 2005 von Jorge Hirsch eingeführte h-Index, hat sich mittlerweile in verschiedenen Fachbereichen als Kennzahl für Personen etabliert. Der h-Index entspricht der Anzahl der Publikationen (h) eines Autors oder einer Autorin, die mindestens h-fach zitiert wurden.

Nutzen und Grenzen

Der h-Index berücksichtigt die Anzahl der Publikationen einer Person (Output) als auch die Anzahl der Citations (Impact). Er gilt als ‚robuster‘ Faktor, der einen Gesamteindruck über den Publikationsverlauf ermöglicht und weniger durch einzelne hochzitierten Top-Artikel beeinflusst wird, als z.B. die Gesamtanzahl der Citations.

Ein Kritikpunkt am h-Index ist die fehlende Berücksichtigung der Karrieredauer. Dies kann zur Benachteiligung von Forschenden führen, die am Beginn ihrer wissenschaftlichen Karriere stehen und vergleichsweise weniger Publikationen haben. Außerdem werden einzelne viel zitierte Top-Artikel oder viele, vergleichsweise gering zitierte Artikel im h-Index nicht entsprechend abgebildet.

Bereits Jorge Hirsch hat darauf verwiesen, dass ein hoher h-Index zwar ein Indiz für eine gute wissenschaftliche Leistung sein kann, die umgekehrte Schlussfolgerung jedoch nicht notwendigerweise getroffen werden kann (vgl. Hirsch J., 2005).

So ermittelt man den h-Index

Der h-Index kann in verschiedenen Datenbanken wie dem WoS, Scopus oder über Google Scholar ermittelt werden, bei einer überschaubaren Anzahl von Publikationen auch „von Hand“. Er wird sich jedoch immer abhängig von der jeweiligen genutzten Datenbasis und dem analysierten Zeitraum unterscheiden.

Alternativen

  • M-Quotient: Der M-Quotient berücksichtigt die Länge der wissenschaftlichen Karriere (h-Index/Jahre seit der ersten Publikation).
  • G-Index: Der von Leo Egghe vorgeschlagenen G-Index berücksichtigt höher zitierte Top-Artikel (vgl. Egghe L., 2006).
  • i10-Index: Der von Google Scholar angebotene i10-Index entspricht der Anzahl von Publikationen mit ≥ 10 Zitationen.

Zeitschriftenbezogene Indikatoren (Journal Impact)

Zeitschriftenbezogene Kennzahlen werden genutzt, um die Bedeutung oder den Impact einer wissenschaftlichen Zeitschrift zu messen. Eine mögliche Anwendung ist die Einschätzung der relativen Bedeutung einer Zeitschrift bzw. die Sichtbarkeit der dort publizierten Beiträge innerhalb eines Fachgebiets. Zur Bewertung von Personen oder einzelnen Artikeln sind zeitschriftenbezogene Indikatoren demnach nicht geeignet. Eine der bekanntesten Zeitschriftenkennzahl ist der Journal Impact Factor (JIF).

Journal Impact Factor

Der JIF ist ein Indikator für die Bedeutung einer Zeitschrift. Er wird jährlich im Journal Citation Report (JCR) von Clarivate Analytics veröffentlicht. Die Datenbasis ist das WoS. Der JIF gibt an, wie häufig Publikationen (bzw. „items“) einer Zeitschrift durchschnittlich im Erhebungsjahr zitiert wurden. Einbezogen werden Publikationen/„items“ aus den beiden vorhergehenden Jahren (2-Jahres-Zeitraum).

JIF = (Citations im JCR Jahr für items aus "Jahr-2" + Citations im JCR Jahr für items aus "Jahr-1") / (citable items aus "Jahr-2" + citable items aus "Jahr-1")

Eine detaillierte Erklärung des JIF findet sich bei Clarivate Analytics.

Nutzen und Grenzen

Als zeitschriftenbezogener Indikator kann der JIF verwendet werden, um die Sichtbarkeit von Publikationen in einer Zeitschrift innerhalb einer Fachdisziplin einzuschätzen. Er eignet sich jedoch nicht, um die Qualität einzelner Publikationen, Personen oder Forschungseinrichtungen zu evaluieren.
Zudem stehen der JIF und auch die teils missbräuchliche Verwendung seit Längerem in der Kritik. Schwächen des JIF sind
  • die fehlende Berücksichtigung fachspezifischer Publikations- und Zitiergewohnheiten,
  • die unzureichende Abdeckung mancher Fächer im WoS,
  • die begrenzte Erfassung von relevanten Zeitschriften im WoS und
  • der kurze Berücksichtigungszeitraum von nur zwei Publikationsjahren.
Verschiedene Initiativen haben daher Empfehlungen zur Verwendung des JIF sowie zur fairen und transparenten Evaluation von Forschungsoutput verfasst. (vgl. The San Francisco Declaration on Research Assessment (DORA) und das Leiden Manifesto). Im Kontext ihrer Stellungnahme zur Gründung von „cOAlition S“ zur Unterstützung von Open Access hat auch die DFG im September 2018 einen Abkehr von Indikatoren wie dem JIF und eine Veränderung der Systeme zur Leistungsmessung durch Forschungsorganisationen empfohlen.

So ermittelt man den JIF

Angehörige der Universität Bayreuth können den JIF über den an der Universität lizenzierten JCR kostenfrei abrufen.

Alternativen
  • CiteScore: Der CiteScore gibt die durchschnittliche Anzahl an Zitationen im Erhebungsjahr an, bezogen auf Veröffentlichungen aus den vorhergehenden drei Jahren. Dabei werden alle Dokumenttypen erfasst und – anders als beim JIF – entpricht die Anzahl der Dokumente, aus der die Zitationen erhoben werden, der Anzahl der Dokumente, auf die die Zitationen bezogen werden. Die Datenbasis für den CiteScore ist Scopus von Elsevier. Der CiteScore ist (im Gegensatz zur Datenbank Scopus) ohne Lizenzierung kostenfrei recherchierbar.

  • SCImago Journal Rank Indicator: Der SCImago Journal Rank (SJR) gibt die durchschnittliche Anzahl an gewichteten Zitationen im Erhebungsjahr an, bezogen auf Veröffentlichungen der Zeitschrift aus den vorhergehenden drei Jahren. Abhängigkeit von der Bedeutung („Prestige“) des Journals, aus dem die Zitationen stammen, werden die Zitationen unterschiedlich gewichtet. Datengrundlage ist Scopus. Der SJR ist kostenfrei recherchierbar.

Artikelbezogene Indikatoren (Article Impact)

Article Level Metrics (ALMs) versuchen, den Impact eines einzelnen Artikels zu messen. ALMs nutzen traditionelle Datenquellen (z.B. Anzahl Citations) als auch neuere alternative Datenquellen (insbesondere die soziale Medien, Tweets, Blog-Posts usw., vgl.altmetrics.org)

Die Public Library of Science (PLOS) hat bereits 2009 ALMs auf ihrer Verlagsplattform angeboten. Häufig werden die beiden Begriffe ALMs und Alternative Metriken bzw. Altmetrics synonym verwendet. Altmetrics (zusammengesetzt aus: „alternative“ und „metrics“) sind Metriken, die Daten aus alternative Datenquellen nutzen, um Online-Aktivität zu messen. Sie können prinzipiell auch unabhängig von der Artikelebene auf Personen, Institutionen oder Journals angewendet werden. ALMs dagegen umfassen Metriken, die versuchen, den Impact auf Artikelebene zu messen, unabhängig davon, ob sie traditionelle oder alternative Datenquellen nutzen.

Nutzen und Grenzen

Alternative Metriken sind kurz nach der Publikation verfügbar und erfassen auch Bereiche außerhalb der wissenschaftlichen Community (z.B. Facebook, Twitter…). Sie sind nicht auf die Artikelebene begrenzt, sondern können auch auf andere Publikationsformen wie Daten, Software, Vorträge usw. angewendet werden.

Alternative Metriken sind bisher aber nur wenig erforscht. So ist zum Beispiel unklar, ob und welche Bedeutung ein Tweet oder Online-Aktivität generell für den Impact eines wissenschaftlichen Beitrags hat. Zudem unterscheiden sich häufig die Datenbasis und Klassifizierung zwischen den einzelnen Anbietern. Altmetrics werden daher nur als eine Ergänzung zu traditionellen Metriken gesehen und sind – wie auch die traditionellen Metriken – nicht geeignet, um die Qualität eines wissenschaftlichen Beitrags messen. Vielmehr versuchen Altmetrics zu berücksichtigen, dass sich die Form der Wissenschaftskommunikation verändert und erfassen daher weitere Wege, über die Forschung kommuniziert und diskutiert wird, insbesondere die Aufmerksamkeit, die ein Beitrag im Web generiert.

Verfügbarkeit von ALMs/Altmetrics

ALMs werden beispielsweise direkt auf der Verlagsplattform der Public Library of Science (PLOS) für dort publizierte Artikel angeboten. Für den jeweiligen Artikel sind verschiedene ALMs verfügbar, wie Online-Nutzungs-Daten, Zitationen oder Aktivitäten im Social Web (Blogs, soziale Medien wie Facebook und Twitter, …).
Viele Verlage haben mittlerweile ALMs und Altmetrics auf ihren Verlagsplattformen integriert, so beispielsweise auch die Nature Publishing Group, BiomedCentral oder Taylor and Francis. Neben Zitationsdaten werden häufig die alternativen Metriken des kommerziellen Anbieters Altmetric verwendet. Altmetric visualisiert Online-Aktivität über den altmetric badge (Altmetric Donut). Verschiedenen Farben repräsentieren die unterschiedlichen Bereiche der online-Aktivität (z.B. News, Twitter, Facebook). Ergänzt wird das Altmetric Badge durch einen Attention Score, eine gewichtete Bewertung der online-Aufmerksamkeit (vgl. altmetric badge).

Grenzen der Bibliometrie

Nicht alle Publikationen und Publikationsformen werden in den jeweils verwendeten Datenbanken erfasst. Dies betrifft auch die fachübergreifenden Datenbanken wie Web of Science und Scopus, in denen die Fachdisziplinen unterschiedlich umfassend repräsentiert werden. Gerade die geistes- und sozialwissenschaftlichen Fächer, die vorwiegend in Monographien publizieren, sind dort teils nicht ausreichend abgedeckt.

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Publikationsgewohnheiten ist kein Vergleich zwischen verschiedenen fachlichen Disziplinen möglich. So unterscheiden sich beispielsweise die Fächer in der durchschnittlichen Anzahl der angegebenen Referenzen pro Artikel oder in der Anzahl der (Ko-)Autor*innen. Dies kann nachfolgend bibliometrische Indiaktoren wie den h-Index beeinflussen.

Nicht geeignet sind bibliometrische Analysen zudem für eine unmittelbare qualitative Bewertung von wissenschaftlichen Veröffentlichungen oder wissenschaftlicher Leistung. Sie können diese nicht ersetzen und sollten daher für eine Evaluation von wissenschaftlicher Leistung immer zusammen mit einer qualitativen Bewertung verwendet werden.

Allgemeine Empfehlungen zur Anwendung der Bibliometrie und weiteren Hinweise für die verschiedenen Akteure im Forschungsumfeld bieten die DORA Deklaration und das Leiden Manifesto.
Beratung und Services

Die Bibliometrie kann hilfreich sein, um Indikatoren für Anträge (z.B. eigener h-Index) zu ermitteln oder um die Auswahl einer geeigneten Zeitschrift für die eigene Publikation zu unterstützen.

Gerne können Sie sich bei Fragen an uns wenden:

Universitätsbibliothek

Clemens Engelhardt

Tel. 0921 / 55 - 3429

Dr. Birgit Regenfuß

Tel. 0921 / 55 - 3415
Stabsstelle Forschungsförderung

Dr. Ursula Higgins

Tel. 0921 / 55 - 7783